snapshots of mexico, literal and figurative


10,000 and a year
August 30, 2009, 7:56 am
Filed under: Photo, Short | Tags: , ,

The blog passed 10,000 views a few days ago–a nice milestone.  Similarly, a few days ago also marked a year since I arrived in DF for the Fulbright.

Of course, my life now revolves around operating rooms and IVs instead of blogging about tacos (for the most part), but hey…

Where I was a year ago...

Where I was a year ago...

...And where I am now

...And where I am now

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey, your posts about mexico are amazing, you have a great understanding of the country. Reading this while listening to “Los Tres Ases” was very helpul for remembering my crazy home country now that i’m abroad.

Comment by Ramiro




Leave a Reply

