snapshots of mexico, literal and figurative


The Start
November 7, 2008, 11:42 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

First thing’s first, I’ve backdated a few entries based on the group emails I’ve been sending out. Going forward, I’m aiming to post a (roughly) daily photo, plus a more complete update every couple weeks or so (continuing the pattern of my emails). Enjoy.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

The photo at the top is outstanding. It looks a lot like Guanajuato but I assume it’s DF. We miss you too and are looking forward to when you come back for Turkey Day. Even though Aislinn and I don’t particularly like turkey, we promise to make it for the rest of you….

Comment by Mom




Leave a Reply

